Hubungi Kami

Badan Ugama dan Kebajikan MARA (BUKM)
Tingkat 11, Ibu Pejabat MARA,
Jalan Raja Laut, 50609 Kuala Lumpur
No. Tel. : 03-26139987 | Fax.:03-26970250
Laman Web : www.bukm.mara.gov.my | Emel : bukm@mara.gov.my

SETIAUSAHA KERJA
En. Ishak B. Itis (Kewangan)
Hj. Abdul Rahman B. Abdullah (Pentadbiran)

 

EXCO SESI 2017/2019
Bil. Nama Jawatan
Pusat Bertugas
No. Telefon / Emel
1. Nik Syuharul Apizo bin Safien
Yang Dipertua
Integriti
P : 03-261 32567
E: nsapizo@mara.gov.my
2. Mohd Faiross Bin Mohd Aris
Naib Yang Dipertua
Integriti
P : 03-261 32567
E: mfaiross@mara.gov.my
3. Siti Aishah binti Muhamad
Setiausaha
BTM
P : 03-261 32306
E: sitiaishah@mara.gov.my
4. Mashita Binti Mohamad Saleh
Pen. Setiausaha
BKK
P : 03-261 32396
E: mashita.msaleh@mara.gov.my
5. Nur Zaim Bin Mohd Nor Aldin
Bendahari
BPP
P : 03-261 34028
E: nzaim@mara.gov.my
6. Rohana Binti Haron Pen. Bendahari
BPT
P : 03-261 34067
E: rohanaha@mara.gov.my
7. Rusnaini Binti Mohd Rasol Exco
BKW
P : 03-261 34270
E: rusnaini@mara.gov.my
8. Mohd Amri Bin Kamarudin Exco
BTP
P : 03-261 32453
E: amri@mara.gov.my
9. Adnan Bin Ahmad Exco
Audit
P : 03-261 34873
E: adnana@mara.gov.my
10. Asnor Bin Ahmad Taha Exco
BPU
P : 03-261 34782
E: asnor@mara.gov.my
11. Hasbullah Bin Ishak Exco
PMN WP
P : 03-261 06614
E: hasbullah@mara.gov.my
12. Mohd Sharil B. Sarifhudin Exco
BTM
P : 03-261 32360
E: msharil@mara.gov.my
13. Ahmad Sofi B. Abdullah Exco
MRSM KKB
P :
E: asofia@mara.gov.my
14. Suhaidi bin. Hamzah Exco
PMN Selangor
P :
E: suhaidi@mara.gov.my
15. Rozi Bt. Kamis Exco
BPT
P : 03-261 32177
E: rozi@mara.gov.my